Filter by
  • Sherwin J

    COPPERAS COVE, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 3500HD Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    I was able to have my oil changed within a timely manner under 3 hours

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, thank you so much for your high rating. We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes, All American Chevrolet of Killeen
  • Crystal G

    TEMPLE, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    Great and Friendly salesman

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 18, 2023
    Hello, we are glad we could help! If you're ever in need of more help, please let us know!
  • Caleb R

    HOLLAND, TX | 2020 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 18, 2023
    👍

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 18, 2023
    Hello, we really appreciate your feedback! Thank you again for the great review!
  • Myra G

    COPPERAS COVE, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    Michiel was extremely knowledgeable and helped us find a great car. He worked with us and was super friendly.

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 18, 2023
    Thanks for highlighting some of our staff who helped make this such a great experience! We hope to be of service to you again in the future. Best wishes!
  • Lydia V

    KILLEEN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 18, 2023
    Friendly staff and regardless of my credit they made it happen.

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 18, 2023
    Your satisfaction is important to us, so we want to sincerely thank you for choosing All American Chevrolet of Killeen and we hope to see you again soon! We look forward to your next visit! Take care!
  • Scott M

    Troy, TX | 2019 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 17, 2023
    Staff was friendly, very knowledgeable

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, reviews like this give us motivation and help us ensure we provide high-quality care. We're looking forward to your next visit with us!
  • Eric W

    KILLEEN, TX | 2023 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 17, 2023
    It was awesome

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 18, 2023
    Hi, we are very happy we could provide you with a positive experience! We sincerely thank you for the positive review, and look forward to seeing you again soon!
  • Ruben S

    KILLEEN, TX | 2022 Chevrolet 1500 Silverado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    January 16, 2023
    Not pushy everything was great.

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you for taking the time to share your experience and feedback with us. We will be sure to pass along your compliments to our team. We look forward to assisting you again in the future.
  • Jose C

    FORT HOOD, TX | 2010 Chevrolet Malibu
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    I scheduled an appointment with your service department because my vehicle had a recall. I showed up there on time and your front desk handled the initial paperwork. Later that day, I received a text stating that there was a part that was needed but would not be there until the following day. I was asked if it was alright to leave the vehicle overnight. The following day the vehicle was ready to go. I appreciate the communication between the service department and me. I have never had any issues with your service before and it is why to this day I continue to bring my vehicles in for service at your dealership.

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 17, 2023
    Thank you so much for your feedback as well as your loyalty. We appreciate building long-term customer relationships and we truly value your business. We hope to be of service to you again in the future!
  • David R

    ANDREWS, TX | 2018 Chevrolet Impala
    Confirmed Service Review
    January 16, 2023
    Always a pleasure

    Response from All American Chevrolet of Killeen

    January 17, 2023
    We appreciate you taking the time to leave us this awesome feedback and excellent star rating! We look forward to working with you again in the future.