68 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service department was very kind...

              The service department was very kind and helpful, and the service was done in a very timely manner. I am very pleased with this dealership and its staff.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my wife 2012 Traverse to get a...

              I took my wife 2012 Traverse to get a oil change and the next day her engine light came on. I've had this vehicle four years and the engine light has NEVER came on after a oil change. I'm very unsatisfied with the service that was done on my vehicle

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The price for an oil change is way to...

              The price for an oil change is way too much compare to other local businesses. Also the wait was ridiculous.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service! I love going...

              Great customer service! I love going there!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had a very smooth experience from...

              We had a very smooth experience from start to finish.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Easy, great experience..Fred and Joe...

              Easy, great experience..Fred and Joe were awesome!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was great, the finance...

              The salesman was great, the finance guy need to take more time explaining paperwork

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 60 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              From start to finish, the customer se...

              From start to finish, the customer service was great. The transparency is what obligated me to buy. No games or gimmicks; the product and the sales rep speaks for them self. When you have an interpersonal professional sales rep along with a vehicle price that can't be beat, how can you say no?!

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good

              Very good

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Not acknowledge when I walked in. Sto...

              Not acknowledge when I walked in. Stood in the counter section for several minutes while workers just walked around never saying 'be with you in a minuter or anything'.

              WACO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 75 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The costumer service person made sure...

              The costumer service person made sure I got my car in and out asap. Quickest i have ever been through here. Thank you sir!!

              NOLANVILLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone is friendly.

              Everyone is friendly.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eddie Camacho went above & beyond whi...

              Eddie Camacho went above & beyond while I spent 3 days trying to decide what vehicle I wanted.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I will tell my friends and family abo...

              I will tell my friends and family about Michael Winfrey. He is one of the best Sales Men I have worked with. Asked and listened and found what I needed for a great price.

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Extremely loud, aggravating 'moaning'...

              Extremely loud, aggravating 'moaning' sound in the steering column. Car was taken in by appointment twice-first time a part was replaced. The noise was still present when I drove it the first time after picking it up. Taken in again, by appointment, and was told at the end of the day that it could not be fixed. That it was not a hazard and that with 31,000 miles on the car it could be considered normal. This is totally not satisfactory. The noise is distracting, irritating, and makes driving the car very unpleasant. Jim, the service rep was very nice and he told me that his best mechanics could not do anything about it. Surely someone at Chevrolet Division of General Motors has encountered this problem and there must be a fix for it.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 111 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great if a problem arose it wa...

              It was great if a problem arose it was delt with properly and promptly

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast, very professional. Amazing...

              Very fast, very professional. Amazing every time

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 129 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job and I thank you for the oil...

              Great job and I thank you for the oil change

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 145 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus Washington made my first new c...

              Marcus Washington made my first new car buying experience very easy.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 147 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful staff. Wait time...

              Friendly and helpful staff. Wait time was approximately 2 hours, with a schedule appointment.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X