No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
58 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great if a problem arose it wa...

              It was great if a problem arose it was delt with properly and promptly

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast, very professional. Amazing...

              Very fast, very professional. Amazing every time

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great job and I thank you for the oil...

              Great job and I thank you for the oil change

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus Washington made my first new c...

              Marcus Washington made my first new car buying experience very easy.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 55 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly and helpful staff. Wait time...

              Friendly and helpful staff. Wait time was approximately 2 hours, with a schedule appointment.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Good

              Good

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Normally this service department does...

              Normally this service department does a good job, but this experience was not a pleasant experience. I went in for an oil change and tire rotation and even with my appointment it still took almost 2 hours for them to finish my truck and once they did finish, a service guy just handed me my keys without telling me where my truck was or anything. I walked around the parking lot carrying my heavy 16 month old and pressing the lock/unlock button on my remote just to locate my truck. My truck was parked in the back by the garage doors of the service department. I would have never known to even look there. To make matters worse, just 2 days after leaving, my sensor keeps alerting me that my back tires are low on air and now I must return for something I was told had been taken care of.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 82 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly, knowledgeable, & patient sa...

              Friendly, knowledgeable, & patient sales staff. Spent hours looking, test driving, and asking questions. Absolutely love my new Traverse premier!

              LAMPASAS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 88 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was very good .

              It was very good .

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 97 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great people

              Great people

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              good job.

              Good job.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got my car back and my right front...

              I got my car back and my right front tire is making a noise that it wasn't doing at the time of service

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 104 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service. Didn't feel l...

              Great customer service. Didn't feel like they were rushing me into anything I didn't understand. They made sure I understood all my opinions.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 119 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was a long but easy process. We we...

              It was a long but easy process. We were treated well and love our new Traverse.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 130 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were friendly and helpful and my...

              They were friendly and helpful and my wait was short for my oil change the only part that took awhile was when I made the appointment I had to wait a week to be serviced other then that it was great.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 144 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Carlos very concentious and complete...

              Carlos very concentious and complete salesman we enjoyed seeing him every time..very thorough and knowledge..

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 151 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              We had scheduled an appointment it di...

              We had scheduled an appointment it did take a while before we got our vehicle back. But what was frustrating that we stood in a line because only one of the people could take our car. When got to the front of the line we had to talk to a different gentleman. Who could pull up the info and check us in. Because the other two couldn't.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 159 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast

              Fast

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 174 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Kevin was awesome and made it real ea...

              Kevin was awesome and made it real easy to purchase a vehicle from this dealership.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 240 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              x

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X