271 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service from Jeff

              Excellent customer service from Jeff

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a 30000 mile service. T...

              I went in for a 30000 mile service. The work was completed in a timely manner. The problem is they did not reset the oil change indicator for the engine. So according to the paperwork it was charged for, but was the work actually done. I would think this would be a simple thing to insure it was completed.

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was scheduled for service...

              Appointment was scheduled for service maintenance was informed of three hour waiting time. Was treated professionally, would consider else where for services due to it seems like time management is not a priority in the service department.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a good experience , will always b...

              Had a good experience , will always be a customer

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Exceptional Service! Treated fairly f...

              Exceptional Service! Treated fairly from the second I entered the service department. Thank You all, excellent team!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very professional team all around.

              Very professional team all around.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It Was A Very Satiifatory Experiie...

              It Was A Very Satiifatory Experiience ,

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Strictly love working with Jay as my...

              Strictly love working with Jay as my service advisor. Consistently shows that he is genuinely concerned fpr customer's. I watched a rude customer try to escalate a situation and he calmly informed me that he would be with me shortly while also managing to descalate the issue and calm the customer. Employee like himself should be shown appreciation. The salesperson who sold me the truck over 8 months ago Harold Hill also came by to say hello. Truly wonderful service

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 28 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I felt like I was well taking care of...

              I felt like I was well taking care of by meeting all my needs & not having to settle on anything less. THANK YOU

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are very friendly and have...

              The people are very friendly and have great customer service. I am always satisfied with the service I get for my truck .

              FT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              5 stars for the front desk service pe...

              5 stars for the front desk service person. Have not had time to see if problem was fix.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fred Norman is so good at what he doe...

              Fred Norman is so good at what he does. He truly loves his customers and cares about their needs and wants. Thanks Fred!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 36 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fast and reliable service. Great cust...

              Fast and reliable service. Great customer service

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over all goo d staff will help u if n...

              Over all goo d staff will help u if needed and they can no hidden fees if they advertise a discount thats what u get no fine print will come back for a second vehicle

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed it.

              I enjoyed it.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing as always which is why I alwa...

              Amazing as always which is why I always come back to see Jackson. I have bought 4 vehicles there and won't go anywhere else! Everyone is great, always welcoming, and so helpful from the moment you step out of your vehicle, from the receptionist to sales, service, finance etc. Just the best place to go period.

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Smooth

              Smooth

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service! Love this de...

              Great customer service! Love this dealership!

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Most expensive oil change/tire rotati...

              Most expensive oil change/tire rotation i have ever seen.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X