No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
237 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff were professional and courteous...

              Staff were professional and courteous!! Kevin was understanding and was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I signed my contract it stated 1...

              When I signed my contract it stated 17 miles, I drove to work in Austin to go to work the next morning when I was driving home I looked at the miles and it read 350 miles. When I talked to the dealership they asked what can they do to make it right. I asked about a cover for my ben, and would they be willing to go half with me since that and rails was what I wanted when I bought the vehicle but in an effort to keep my payments down I elected not to go with it. We agreed that they would ensure I get the dealer price. When I went to purchase the cover I revived the same price that everyone else gets which is the dealer price. So in the end I didn't receive any compensation for them lying to me about the actual mileage. Very disappointed but it's my fault I trusted that everything was on the level and I should have checked before I signed the contract, lesson learned....

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 24 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus made every portion of my truck...

              Marcus made every portion of my truck buying experience so much easier than I expected. And has followed up with me after several days of owning my new vehicle to ensure that I was still completely satisfied with the purchase!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went Awesome! Nuff said!

              Went Awesome! Nuff said!

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were polite and got my truck in...

              They were polite and got my truck in and out in a timely manner. I do think they need a technician on duty to use the diagnostic machines I have to make another appointment to get my transmission check which is under warranty and my only transportation and now have to miss work.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 31 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Treated with courtesy and respect

              Treated with courtesy and respect

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael Long got me a great deal on m...

              Michael Long got me a great deal on my truck. I am extremely satisfied with my experience with All American Chevrolet.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service Guy were so professional

              The service Guy were so professional

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fast and helpful Marcus was great!

              Fast and helpful Marcus was great!

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 33 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jay and Ross was very helpful and pro...

              Jay and Ross was very helpful and professional. They had service and recall work done in an timely manner. They made my recent visit to All American Chevrolet very pleasant

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great

              Great

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Your customer service at Connell Amer...

              Your customer service at Connell American is absolutely wonderful..Your staff is so kind, respectful and cordial..You all have a special customer service person I always look for..His name is Jay on his name tag but his real name is something like the word Ezra..Jay goes above and beyond the call of duty when it comes to making sure the customers questions and concerns are heard and answered..He has been a great help with my Tahoe especially when it comes to understanding the computer parts and buttons on my new Tahoe..I 'Always' look for Jay when i take my care in because he is kind, has good manners, personable and acts like he is family..Never let him go..He should be boss over customer service..His example of service is excellent!! Thank you for your service and especially thank you for Jay..

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 37 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You guys are awesome! Very fast and n...

              You guys are awesome! Very fast and nice people.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              you did a great job didn't have a app...

              You did a great job didn't have a appt. But you got me right in thank you.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my truck in for service and...

              I brought my truck in for service and I left my truck there all day so when I picked my truck that evening, I was told my truck been ready but when I get my truck air bag light on and the tech that worked on my truck didn't finish but we got it corrected and had to leave my truck there overnight.

              NOLANVILLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Wait was a little long but completely...

              Wait was a little long but completely satisfied with service

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              GREAT GROWING AND NEW SERICE TEAM A-1

              Great growing and new serice team a-1

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X