No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
110 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comments

              No comments

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nathaniel is very detailed and patient.

              Nathaniel is very detailed and patient.

              SALADO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service

              Awesome service

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Professional staff and efficient serv...

              Professional staff and efficient service, thank you!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership is a nice dealership w...

              The dealership is a nice dealership with very nice personnel. However, I was told they'd top off all fluids which was not done.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Completely satisfied

              Completely satisfied

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Was great everyone was very nice, ju...

              Was great everyone was very nice, just a Lil length with service, but it's OK I know they where busy. overall great. My Sale person was awesome.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 44 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was excellent and I had...

              My experience was excellent and I had a great sales professional to help me and my wife in to new vehicles.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Customer Service was great, staff was...

              Customer Service was great, staff was very knowledgeable and friendly. All my questions about the vehicle was answered and no stone was left unturned. Great I just love All American Chevrolet.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              waiting time should be improved

              Waiting time should be improved

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service! Sellsman was...

              Great customer service! Sellsman was not pushy. Managament was willing to work with the amount of my trade in.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My concerns became the dealership con...

              My concerns became the dealership concerns. I was well informed of any issues and time frame. I can only say that from start to finish it was painless and the outcome was impeccable.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Called and set up appointment showed...

              Called and set up appointment showed up and there was no record of my appointment in the system but still fided the recalls when I was there.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 81 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Salesman took me around, the car lot,...

              Salesman took me around, the car lot, worked with my budget and fought desperately to get the best deal possible.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Benjamin made my car buying experienc...

              Benjamin made my car buying experience 0% stressful. He was very knowledgeable and friendly. Damon was wonderful with helping me with finance and making sure I got the best warranty available. This dealership is wonderful, EVERYONE was so friendly, even if I wasn't working with them. I look forward to returning to All American Chevrolet for my next purchase.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 84 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fred and Michael were awesome thank y...

              Fred and Michael were awesome thank you guys

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 85 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My experience was great. I initially...

              My experience was great. I initially went to this dealership looking for a used vehicle after a horrible experience at another dealership in the area. After looking at the used inventory with John I decided that the vehicles had too many miles and were very expensive for the most part $14,000-$16,000. John then showed me the new basic model chevy malibus with the high rebates. Needless to say I left that day with an exact price quote i could not beat with any other dealer within a 500 mile radius and purchased the vehicle!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Done quickly

              Done quickly

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 120 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing

              Amazing

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 123 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome service look forward to my next

              Awesome service look forward to my next

              FT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X