132 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, John, was awesome! He to...

              My salesman, John, was awesome! He took very good care of my family and I. He cares more about the person than just making a quick sale. I would definitely return here for another vehicle.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After getting my car back from being...

              After getting my car back from being fixed after 2 weeks my AC wasn't working correctly.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait 2 days to get my vehicl...

              I had to wait 2 days to get my vehicle in to be serviced. I was not able to get a complimentary rental vehicle, I was told I had to pay to get a car while my vehicle was being fixed. Also my vehicle is still not working properly, I called and let a message for someone to call me back but no one has contacted me. This is not good customer service.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Awesome

              Awesome

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 27 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had a scheduled appointment and arr...

              I had a scheduled appointment and arrived on time, only to find out I would have to wait 3 hours for service.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 29 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              it was an awesome experience and the...

              It was an awesome experience and the salesman who helped me was great, and made the experience easy.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The specialist that assisted me, his...

              The specialist that assisted me, his name was Ben he worked in the client services, was the absolute most helpful person I have ever come into contact with. He reinstated my faith in humanity, went above and beyond all expectations I had, and was a very professional courteous man! I would recommend him to anyone in the world. He a wonderful, selfless, amazing human being!

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Carlous was amazing! Very professiona...

              Carlous was amazing! Very professional and knowledgeable! We love our new 2017 Malibu!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 48 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It started off at the front counter w...

              It started off at the front counter with the gentleman who originally checked my vehicle in, very polite and patient. I will buy my next car from there if the sales associates are as polite as the service associates. Thank you

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service

              Great service

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service. The prices of...

              Great customer service. The prices of the oil changes are not very reasonable.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Super smooth process & very customer...

              Super smooth process & very customer friendly & focused!!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very nice and it was jus...

              Everyone was very nice and it was just a good environment to be in.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 66 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great customer service

              Great customer service

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 70 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I am very happy with my deal. Howeve...

              I am very happy with my deal. However, the business manager made a mathimatical mistake and was unaware of the GM card money I had earned. If I had not been alert and aware, I would have paid over $3,000.00 more than I did. I had to push to get my GM rewards deal. He kept explaining why I was wrong. I told him I had earned this, this was a deal breaker and I had a brochure so saying. I got my points and math corrected.

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The sales man (Kevin Murray) that hel...

              The sales man (Kevin Murray) that helped me with my purchase was very helpful and was able to answer any questions that I had concerns about.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great service, team work, Fred, Clint...

              Great service, team work, Fred, Clint and Joe were very professional and helped me find the best deal based on my needs and situation.

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Out Standing

              Out Standing

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 89 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very polite and courteous.

              Everyone was very polite and courteous.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X