No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
90 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good customer service.

              Very good customer service.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Most pleasant car shopping experience...

              Most pleasant car shopping experience I ever had.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was fine

              Was fine

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Favorite dealership i've encountered!

              Favorite dealership i've encountered!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only complaint I ever have is more pa...

              Only complaint I ever have is more parking for the service dept

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 32 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I never had it serviced, i went somew...

              I never had it serviced, i went somewhere else because i waited too long. I won't be back your service is the worst i have ever seen.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My representive was very helpful and...

              My representive was very helpful and professional. He was very eager to find me and my family a car and save us money and that's exactly what he did, I will definitely be coming back and recommending people to him, I received a tour of the dealership and test drive at least 5 cars before choosing, he was very patient and knowledgeable.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 41 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Fixed the problem in a timely manner.

              Fixed the problem in a timely manner.

              NIXA, MO

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We had an excellent experience buying...

              We had an excellent experience buying a car at the dealership everyone was friendly and most of all our sales professionals answered all our question and got us into a new car .

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              brought in my 2013 chevy spark in for...

              Brought in my 2013 chevy spark in for recall on hood latch,chevy dealer checked me in with no problems,and give me a ride home,when car was done i picked up my car and the repair done, good job.

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Eddie Camacho was very informative an...

              Eddie Camacho was very informative and helpful in helping me choose the best vehicle for my family

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went for a oil change and a tire ro...

              I went for a oil change and a tire rotation and I got that. About a day or so later I realized my tire pressure monitors would not reset. Before I got there only one didn't work after I left none of them work.

              STONE MTN, GA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The new service department team and m...

              The new service department team and manger are a major improvement over the old team. They were considerate and even helped me with my situation when they really did not have to. I am very appreciative of their professionalism and addressing my concerns. The whole experience was truly pleasant and I will return again. Kudos to the Service Manager, Walt, and his team.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The service writer was not wearing a...

              The service writer was not wearing a name tag so I am unable to give him credit. He was very cordial and professional! He made me aware that it could be over 2 hours before my car would get serviced. We checked back after 1 1/2 hours and my car was done. Great service and great people! That is why i buy there and have all my services done there!

              LAMPASAS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 67 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I bought my car there because my serv...

              I bought my car there because my service traction light came on and my engine light stayed on as well. I picked it up the same day and , the engine light went off but I was smelling a burning smell. The engine light came on the next day and I had a big oil spill in my garage. The car constantly was leaking and I took it to another dealership who had to had to diagnos the car again.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 68 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Had a flat tire on way home from dale...

              Had a flat tire on way home from dalership But salesman came to our rescue and changed tire and brought it back to service dept for repair Great salesman

              LAMPASAS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I got to the dealership was welcomed...

              I got to the dealership was welcomed and offered beverages and food. The experience was magnificent. The car was in and out within 20 minutes. great job.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (1) No (0)

              Posted 80 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              no pressure sale. just perfect. Eddie...

              no pressure sale. just perfect. Eddie Camacho listened to me and answered all my questions. That helped me to make a decision right for ME. Thank you

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Bad costumer service in the service d...

              Bad costumer service in the service department.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Went well

              Went well

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X