103 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Eddie CAMACHO Took Very care of me h...

              Eddie CAMACHO Took Very care of me he explain word from word he took his time and when my car stop on me he took care of it he did not waist not time i like that he's very good salesman he's number one in my book i had never had no salesman to go up and beyond to help me out

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 30 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Knowledgeable staff and friendly atmo...

              Knowledgeable staff and friendly atmosphere.

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for some engine repa...

              I took my car in for some engine repairs and they could not find the problem... a few days later I took it back for the same problem and it was found. Promptly repaired, just didn't like that it wasn't found the first time.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All I got to say is Jerry bennings he...

              All I got to say is Jerry bennings helped me out 16% interest car down to a 2017 Cruze to 7% I've been trying to get rid of it for months but no one else would take the time to help me out I won't say names but Jerry is the guy for you

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 46 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              George Hill was top of the line alway...

              George Hill was top of the line always there to help no matter what! He got us in a car that we loved and didn't break our budget. If any of my friends or family need a new car I'll tell the to go straight to him first!

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very courteous and knowledgeable of C...

              Very courteous and knowledgeable of Chevrolet product.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 53 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I tell ya....Marcus W. was great! He...

              I tell ya....Marcus W. was great! He knew so much about the vehicles, was very nice, and forward. So if I know someone who needs a car or likes Chevrolets, I will refer them to Marcus! The whole staff was so nice and helpful.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 54 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Scheduled an appointment. Brought my...

              Scheduled an appointment. Brought my car in due to the transmission having a leak at 7am, Jay was my associate, he said he would call and let me know the status of my car, Never received a call so I called I was told my vehicle was still being inspected, this was around 1 my lunch hour. Didn't hear anything back, called again around 5 and I was told the tech found an issue he will need my vehicle for a couple days. No problem...yea right!! I work, I asked if I was going to get a loaner vehicle I need to get to work the next day, I was told there were no loaner vehicles, I will need to call around and rent a car or call my insurance company. I tried calling my insurance company, I wasn't in an accident so I would not be able to use the rental reimbursement on my policy. Progressive SUCKS! Called enterprise, they had no vehicles, finally at 5:45 I call hertz, I paid $300 to rent a vehicle because a dealership has my vehicle and no loaners. My whole issue with that is if you have appointments that you think the vehicle may need time, reserve loaner vehicles for those customers!! Very disappointed! On the brighter side of things, all the repairs were covered under my warranty. Still having an issue with my car I smell coolant burning which is causing the car to smoke. This was the 2nd time for the same thing, it's still not fixed, gotta take it in again I don't have disposable time to waste again! Jay however was extremely professional.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              I was approached quickly coming throu...

              I was approached quickly coming through the door. It was no pressure nor any hassle to buy anything. I enjoyed the music, recieveing some water and coffee was polite as well. I told them my price range, and they made sure I stayed under that price range, including the gap insurance! They asked me what I wanted in a car, and gave me exactly that.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 59 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              NA

              Na

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 62 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It's faster service and if I need to...

              It's faster service and if I need to ask a question about my car that let you now right away price's and all. Thank you! Killeen Chevy Dealers .

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The team made car buying enjoyable an...

              The team made car buying enjoyable and fun.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I brought my car in for a routine oil...

              I brought my car in for a routine oil change and tire rotation plus a new recall for the seats. I got my car back an hour later and recall wasn't done when we called we were told to bring the car back. After 6 trips back & forth we finally got the work done that we schedule the appointment for. I've been in twice for 2 recalls and general maintenance and all I can say is this dealership is a total joke in the service department.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 69 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              THey are miracle workers!!

              THey are miracle workers!!

              WACO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 71 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My sales representative was named Tyr...

              My sales representative was named Tyrone Jackson at the All American Chevrolet in Killen Texas. He was very nice and gave me a good deal on my trade in. He showed me a fancy coffee machine that gave me mediocre coffee. I appreciate the gesture though.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service but I'm mad because my...

              Great service but I'm mad because my car still clicks and whines and it's never done this before this month

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              great customer relation with knowledg...

              Great customer relation with knowledgeable experience.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Real friendly and got my car worked o...

              Real friendly and got my car worked on as fast as possible

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 100 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The dealer was great and patient espe...

              The dealer was great and patient especially with the situation we had and he stuck with us and was very calm and patient

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X