No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
94 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very efficient and courteous

              They were very efficient and courteous

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It takes the employees to long to pro...

              It takes the employees to long to process customers with an appointment. They also weren't greeting customers as they came through the door

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly service, no appointment need...

              Friendly service, no appointment needed, no long waiting times.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 38 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my 2017 Camaro in to you servi...

              I took my 2017 Camaro in to you service center to have the Tachometer fixed. While the service center was able to repair the fault and the information provided about the repair was informative the experience was less then what was expected and not costumer focused. I had an appointment for 900AM. It took more than 30 min to get my car checked in. When I called at 1PM to check on my car I was on hold for 20 min bouncing back in forth between personnel telling me there were trying to get to the service person that checked in my car. I returned to your dealership at 400PM to check on my car only to find out that the car was already done and I was not notified. Then when I pick up the car there was 44 additional miles on the car and 1/8 of a tank of gas less in the tank. Yet the maintenance work order indicates no mileage was added to the car. I can only assume someone went for a joy ride in my car. Because if a test drive was needed it would have been reflected that on the maintenance order.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 40 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was good

              It was good

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 47 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Every thing was good, but when I made...

              Every thing was good, but when I made my appointment for a Sat, for an oil change and to a just my tell pipes to make them even they should of told me that the tell pipes can not be done on a Sat. I found out that when I came in for my appointment on a Sat. Not a real big deal to me but would of been nice to know so if I wanted to change my appointment to a day that I could of got every thing done.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 51 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 57 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My tires were rotated the last time f...

              My tires were rotated the last time front to back instead of side to side as I requested because I had all weather tires on the back. But they were put on the front. I didn't realize it at first but then broke my ankle and couldn't drive to get it fixed. This time I asked for it to be fixed and the tires weren't touched. They insisted they were rotated until I sent them out to look and told them which tires were where, then they admitted no one did anything to them but expected to charge me for work Not Done. You tell me how happy I should be!!!!!!! I will probably not be back and no one else has ever touched my car before but wonder how many times I have been charged and not received the service.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 64 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              In and out, no hassle and very courte...

              In and out, no hassle and very courteous.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 74 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was not the best Chevrolet dealers...

              It was not the best Chevrolet dealership that I have gone to.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Good

              Good

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Fred and joe were great. But after I...

              Fred and joe were great. But after I bought my vehicle and had a couple of issues the manager Phil was not very helpful. He had a bad attitude

              NOLANVILLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 96 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Ross was on point in getting everythi...

              Ross was on point in getting everything I asked for done.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 98 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The dealership was very clean, worker...

              The dealership was very clean, workers were courteous and I didn't have to wait all day for my vehicle.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 105 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              very helpful with getting the car.

              Very helpful with getting the car.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very satisfied with our experience an...

              Very satisfied with our experience and service. Marcus was an excellent salesman who cared about his clients needs. Highly recommend.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 126 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All American Chevrolet allowed for an...

              All American Chevrolet allowed for an awesome car buying experience for the second year in a row. Mr.Tyrone Jackson was great with following up on my e-mails to answer questions I had prior to returning from my tour of duty in Korea.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 127 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nate was a great salesperson

              Nate was a great salesperson

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X