108 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great service, very professional

              Great service, very professional

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 34 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Michael Long was very professional an...

              Michael Long was very professional and knowledgeable. All American was able to give more for our trade and get us a lower price then other nearby dealers.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 35 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I think the experience that had is th...

              I think the experience that had is that they was kind and courtesy. I love the fact that they took the customers that had appointments first. I love that part

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Excellent dealership, this a third ve...

              Excellent dealership, this a third vehicle i got there

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 39 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly sales people and staff.

              Friendly sales people and staff.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 42 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and really...

              Everyone was very friendly and really help me out with the question to had for them..

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 43 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 56 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The staff was extremely helpful in an...

              The staff was extremely helpful in answering my service questions. The lobby was clean and the cookies were delicious! I would also like to acknowledge Jay for going the extra mile to assist in getting a package quote for my 30k mile service. He was super friendly.

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 61 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent

              Excellent

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 63 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The whole process was pleasant and th...

              The whole process was pleasant and the people were great

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 76 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The representative that handled sched...

              The representative that handled scheduled oil change appointment was very nice and very professional!!! The oil on my car was changed in a decent amount of time. Lobby waiting area was a little warm, but it was clean and nice looking. I would come back to this dealership for future services.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 77 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              its a very professional dealership,pe...

              Its a very professional dealership,personally are great.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The people are friendly and helpful,...

              The people are friendly and helpful, the problem with my vehicle couldn't get fixed, but they did their part to try and resolve the issue.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 78 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, fast, and quality work.

              Friendly, fast, and quality work.

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 83 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very rude

              Very rude

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 95 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All American Chevrolet of Killeen has...

              All American Chevrolet of Killeen has always been the only place I take my vehicle to be serviced. I purchased my vehicle from here, customer service and auto maintenance is always number 1.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 99 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service and hospitality.

              Excellent service and hospitality.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 103 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mr Eddie Camacho was an amazing help...

              Mr Eddie Camacho was an amazing help he wasnt pushy but was also extremely well informed.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 116 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very efficient and courteous

              They were very efficient and courteous

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 124 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It takes the employees to long to pro...

              It takes the employees to long to process customers with an appointment. They also weren't greeting customers as they came through the door

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X