1,298 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very fast and professional. Worth the...

              Very fast and professional. Worth the cost.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              N/a

              N/a

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Experience was as painless as possibl...

              Experience was as painless as possible! Salesman and Finance guy were AWESOME!

              IRAAN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              They were amazing. They got us to the...

              They were amazing. They got us to the payment that we wanted and into the suv we wanted with no hassle

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              My salesman, John, was awesome! He to...

              My salesman, John, was awesome! He took very good care of my family and I. He cares more about the person than just making a quick sale. I would definitely return here for another vehicle.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent customer service from Jeff

              Excellent customer service from Jeff

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly, Honest and Accommodating!...

              Friendly, Honest and Accommodating! Limited time on day Of Oil change! No Problem Jay handled like a pro! Husband surprised we had gotten early appointment Thank you!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I am happy with the work that was pre...

              I am happy with the work that was preformed on my vehicle.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great experience

              Great experience

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Went in to buy my daughter a new vehi...

              Went in to buy my daughter a new vehicle, within 15 minutes Mr Jackson had me the best deal and a good car for my daughter. The finance personnel worked with me found a great rate with affordable payments. Great job! Thanks

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Jay was a great help kept me informed...

              Jay was a great help kept me informed at all times.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              After getting my car back from being...

              After getting my car back from being fixed after 2 weeks my AC wasn't working correctly.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              My experience at All American Chevero...

              My experience at All American Cheverolet service department was pleasant. The service personnel were knowledgeable and attentive to my needs.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The agent gave me my car key but dire...

              The agent gave me my car key but directed me to a wrong vehicle. That was funny to me

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a 30000 mile service. T...

              I went in for a 30000 mile service. The work was completed in a timely manner. The problem is they did not reset the oil change indicator for the engine. So according to the paperwork it was charged for, but was the work actually done. I would think this would be a simple thing to insure it was completed.

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had an appointment for service on m...

              I had an appointment for service on my truck and I still had to wait 53 minutes, way to long.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Appointment was scheduled for service...

              Appointment was scheduled for service maintenance was informed of three hour waiting time. Was treated professionally, would consider else where for services due to it seems like time management is not a priority in the service department.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Had a good experience , will always b...

              Had a good experience , will always be a customer

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I was treated with respect and they w...

              I was treated with respect and they were professional.

              ROUND ROCK, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I had to wait 2 days to get my vehicl...

              I had to wait 2 days to get my vehicle in to be serviced. I was not able to get a complimentary rental vehicle, I was told I had to pay to get a car while my vehicle was being fixed. Also my vehicle is still not working properly, I called and let a message for someone to call me back but no one has contacted me. This is not good customer service.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X