1,251 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All American Chevrolet has an excelle...

              All American Chevrolet has an excellent Sales Department. I have purchased two Camaro SS's from them and I enjoyed the car buying experience. I have recommended them to numerous people. However, the Vehicle Service Department is substandard. I say this because on two separate occasions while getting my wife 2016 Impala 2LTZ serviced there for a routine oil change, we were not notified when the vehicle was ready for pickup. We had to call multiple times. Also, during the recent service and vehicle drop off I addressed the issue with the 'heated steering wheel' option on the steering wheel no longer working and it needs to be looked. It was not serviced, nor was there any mention of it when we finally picked up the vehicle. I also inquired about the Android Auto update for select 2016 vehicles since I was unable to inquire about it due to my deployment to Korea last year. I was abruptly told that 'whatever came with the vehicle is what it is'. Not exactly the response I would expect. I will find it hard to bring the three of my vehicles back there for vehicle service once the 2 year / Free oil change period is complete. I will look for future services elsewhere.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The specialist that assisted me, his...

              The specialist that assisted me, his name was Ben he worked in the client services, was the absolute most helpful person I have ever come into contact with. He reinstated my faith in humanity, went above and beyond all expectations I had, and was a very professional courteous man! I would recommend him to anyone in the world. He a wonderful, selfless, amazing human being!

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Friendly sales people and staff.

              Friendly sales people and staff.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Why suggest we make an appointment if...

              Why suggest we make an appointment if the wait time is the same as if I just pulled in. Why should I have to tell your repair agents if u can't find a tire and you don't have any in stock just to put the spare on n send me on my way instead of waiting 4 hours and telling me they can't do anything. Really you can't think to say we can put the spare n when the tire comes in we will call you and change out the tires. Then when I am ready to ring out the cashier wasn't in n no one could ring me out. I told them to just stamp my paperwork n I gave them cash I had already been there far to long for a simple flat and oil change.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Task was completed in a timely manner.

              Task was completed in a timely manner.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Over all goo d staff will help u if n...

              Over all goo d staff will help u if needed and they can no hidden fees if they advertise a discount thats what u get no fine print will come back for a second vehicle

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my wife 2012 Traverse to get a...

              I took my wife 2012 Traverse to get a oil change and the next day her engine light came on. I've had this vehicle four years and the engine light has NEVER came on after a oil change. I'm very unsatisfied with the service that was done on my vehicle

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The price for an oil change is way to...

              The price for an oil change is way too much compare to other local businesses. Also the wait was ridiculous.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I took my car in for some engine repa...

              I took my car in for some engine repairs and they could not find the problem... a few days later I took it back for the same problem and it was found. Promptly repaired, just didn't like that it wasn't found the first time.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Everyone was very friendly and really...

              Everyone was very friendly and really help me out with the question to had for them..

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I enjoyed it.

              I enjoyed it.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No issues

              No issues

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 18 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were fast and courteous to my is...

              They were fast and courteous to my issues

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Amazing as always which is why I alwa...

              Amazing as always which is why I always come back to see Jackson. I have bought 4 vehicles there and won't go anywhere else! Everyone is great, always welcoming, and so helpful from the moment you step out of your vehicle, from the receptionist to sales, service, finance etc. Just the best place to go period.

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Smooth

              Smooth

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              This dealership made my first car buy...

              This dealership made my first car buying experience super easy!

              KATY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              All I got to say is Jerry bennings he...

              All I got to say is Jerry bennings helped me out 16% interest car down to a 2017 Cruze to 7% I've been trying to get rid of it for months but no one else would take the time to help me out I won't say names but Jerry is the guy for you

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Experience was great. Fast, friendly,...

              Experience was great. Fast, friendly, but expensive! Most money I've ever paid for an oil change!!! Makes me want to look into doing it myself! $55.06 to change the oil in a Chevy Colorado 4 cylinder (gas)??? Seriously?!?! If you're going to charge that much, have some kind of reward program...buy 4 get the 5th free. Due to my job, I change my oil about every 6 WEEKS...yup, that's right...I said 6 weeks! $55.06 every 6 weeks? Yeah...I'm thinking NO!!

              LAMPASAS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Very good experience

              Very good experience

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great customer service! Love this de...

              Great customer service! Love this dealership!

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X