1,360 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Billy Baker was very professional and...

              Billy Baker was very professional and provided great customer service. He took the time to explain everything that was done on my vehicle. Thank you!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Mr. Baker (Billy) provided excellent...

              Mr. Baker (Billy) provided excellent customer service. He kept me informed in a professional yet friendly manner. He is a asset to your operations team and deserves a raise.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 14 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Mike Bousman and Anthony in finance a...

              Mike Bousman and Anthony in finance are top professionals and they made my transactions smooth, effortless, and painless. Mike orders my truck from Austin and he got me a great deal.

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great treatment by the sales represen...

              Great treatment by the sales representative, very professional. Astounding customer service. I will definitely recommend this dealership to others.

              FORT HOOD, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Overall the service was great, but th...

              Overall the service was great, but the service tech forgot to put the caps back on my tires after putting air in them. I was able to get them back the next day.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              excellent

              Excellent

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              All American Chevrolet exceeded my ex...

              All American Chevrolet exceeded my expectations on my last service request on both my 2015 Suburban LTZ and my 2016 Impala LT. I would recommend this Service Department to any friends and family.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              You have a very satisfied customer ag...

              You have a very satisfied customer again!!!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great work on the A.C.. other parts v...

              Great work on the A.C.. other parts very expensive.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I went in for a clicking noise in the...

              I went in for a clicking noise in the rear interior. They replaced a temp actuator and fixed the clicking noise. However, the rear AC no longer blows cold air, even though it was working fine before the service.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 16 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesmen created a comfortable en...

              The salesmen created a comfortable environment for buying a vehicle without any kind of pressure. The salesmen were helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicles I inquired.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Outstanding

              Outstanding

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The guys at the front really took car...

              The guys at the front really took care of me and my Cruze I would recommend this place to anyone in need of a service. They did an outstanding job and made sure my work was covered. Thanks again.

              SONORA, CA

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              I I been a customer of Connell & all...

              I I been a customer of Connell & all american Chevrolet for over 15 years and has never had any bad experience. The service on my Corvette was great as usual.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was an unexpected experience to sa...

              It was an unexpected experience to say the least. I was bias about all dealerships across the board and that is 'I could not trust anyone who is a car sales person'. But there is George, he is very amiable, transparent and professional. Because of him is that I didn't continue to go car shopping as I planned to do last Saturday and instead drove a new Impala off the lot. He answered all of our questions and the ones he was not sure or didn't know, he would immediately get someone to get us the right answer. Then there is Joe, he great care of making sure that all the paperwork was done correctly. He explained the whole process of leasing a vehicle very well in a way that made sense to us. As George, he made us feel at home. Thanks to all of you at All American Chevrolet of Killeen!

              WHITNEY, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Friendly staff and great service.

              Friendly staff and great service.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              We went in with Chevy Colorado in min...

              We went in with Chevy Colorado in mind. We talked to online sales before hand so our shopping experience was fast and proficient.

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 17 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Great place. Micheal and Anthony are...

              Great place. Micheal and Anthony are very friendly workers.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Great

              Great

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Excellent service

              Excellent service

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X