No Data
Currently the service is unavailable, please refresh or try again later.
Type in or select a model name to view the experience.
Log Out
Hide
Show
1,105 Reviews Found
Average Rating: 4.6 / 5 *
Refine Your Search
By Customer Visit
      By State
          By Make
              Additional Options
              Include reviews where comments are not available
              * Based on a rolling 12-month period
              of reviews.

              Customer Reviews

              At All American Chevrolet of Killeen, we strive for every sales and service customer to receive a VIP experience. Customer satisfaction is our number one goal. Read these Chevrolet reviews to see what our customers are saying about us.
              Sort by:

              Posted 15 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              It was great as always in and out. Ou...

              It was great as always in and out. Our salesman and finance person were great and timely.

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 19 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very good customer service.

              Very good customer service.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              The work on my fuel tank (fuel pump)...

              The work on my fuel tank (fuel pump) was great. My vehicle is running alright so far. The service personnel at the counter was direct & professional & the young lady that totaled my final bill was very nice & sweet. I really appreciated her conversation while I waited and my son really enjoyed blowing kisses at her the entire time. That was a comfort to see. (I'm sorry that I cant remember her name) The one area of concern for me is your extremely high diagnostic fee ($135) & per hour service labor/maintenance fee. I would recommend that your company give a 10% discount for the military service personnel (active & retired) being that you are in a heavily populated military area. This would definitely bring more repeat business in the future. Secondly, if a customer gets the service work done at your facility after the diagnostic tests are completed on their vehicle, that cost should go towards the final bill of sale. This allows costumers to save and it makes the company look as if they are really trying to lower cost for the costumer & not take advantage of the costumer. In conclusion, I thank you for the work that was done, I'm satisfied with the overall experience, however, pricing could be a bit more costumer friendly. Thanks for allowing my opinion to be rendered. Blessings, Rev McKinley A. Miller

              KEMPNER, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 20 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              It was great if a problem arose it wa...

              It was great if a problem arose it was delt with properly and promptly

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Most pleasant car shopping experience...

              Most pleasant car shopping experience I ever had.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 21 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Staff were professional and courteous...

              Staff were professional and courteous!! Kevin was understanding and was very knowledgeable and answered all my questions.

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 22 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Was fine

              Was fine

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 23 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              No comments

              No comments

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Favorite dealership i've encountered!

              Favorite dealership i've encountered!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nathaniel is very detailed and patient.

              Nathaniel is very detailed and patient.

              SALADO, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Only complaint I ever have is more pa...

              Only complaint I ever have is more parking for the service dept

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 25 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Quick and easy

              Quick and easy

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              Nathan is very detailed. He makes su...

              Nathan is very detailed. He makes sure you understand everything about your purchase. He's also very welcoming and assured us if we have any problems, he will always be available to help us!

              HARKER HEIGHTS, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              they was very heplful and answer all...

              they was very heplful and answer all question I had.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Very friendly staff, at the time we h...

              Very friendly staff, at the time we had no real intention of buying a new vehicle at the time. Our salesman Tyrone Jackson met us in the lot and made an offer we could not refuse. Within an hour we were approved for our car loan and signing paperwork. We are very pleased with our buying experiance and enjoying a new vehicle.

              COPPERAS COVE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              When I signed my contract it stated 1...

              When I signed my contract it stated 17 miles, I drove to work in Austin to go to work the next morning when I was driving home I looked at the miles and it read 350 miles. When I talked to the dealership they asked what can they do to make it right. I asked about a cover for my ben, and would they be willing to go half with me since that and rails was what I wanted when I bought the vehicle but in an effort to keep my payments down I elected not to go with it. We agreed that they would ensure I get the dealer price. When I went to purchase the cover I revived the same price that everyone else gets which is the dealer price. So in the end I didn't receive any compensation for them lying to me about the actual mileage. Very disappointed but it's my fault I trusted that everything was on the level and I should have checked before I signed the contract, lesson learned....

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Service Customer Confirmed Service Customer

              They were very efficient and courteous

              They were very efficient and courteous

              GEORGETOWN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Marcus made every portion of my truck...

              Marcus made every portion of my truck buying experience so much easier than I expected. And has followed up with me after several days of owning my new vehicle to ensure that I was still completely satisfied with the purchase!

              KILLEEN, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              Nate was so great and helpful finding...

              Nate was so great and helpful finding the perfect Suburban for us.

              BELTON, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              Posted 26 days ago

              Confirmed Sales Customer Confirmed Sales Customer

              The salesman was extremely profession...

              The salesman was extremely professional and knowledgeable. No matter what I asked for he would do everything he could do to make it happen.

              TEMPLE, TX

              Was this review helpful? Yes (0) No (0)

              We have detected that you are using an outdated version of Microsoft Internet Explorer (version 10 or lower) that is no longer supported.To access this website, please upgrade to the new Microsoft Edge browser or Internet Explorer version 11, or alternatively you can use the latest versions of Chrome, Firefox or Safari browsers.

              X